Site menu:

Latest news:

Watch YouTube videos on Inspiration Channel with music from Ananda!
Akashe amar
Utthare Gangai
O Make my Mind Tranquil and Calm

Previous

Concerts in 2016

Germany and Czech Republic - May 7 - 14
As part of the Songs of the Soul Tour
Stadthalle Furth, near Nuremberg - Saturday 7 May, 8pm
Stadthalle Gersthofen, Ausberg - Sunday 8 May, 7.30pm
Carl-Orff-Saal, Gasteig, Munich - Monday 9 May, 7.30pm
Divadlo Hybernia, Prague - Wednesday 11 May, 7.30pm
Sono Centrum, Brno - Thursday 12 May, 7.30pm
Kongresove centrum, Zlin- Friday 13 May, 7pm

Cambridge - Sunday 19 June, 3pm
The Michaelhouse Centre, St Michael's Church,
Trinity Street, Cambridge CB2 1SU.

Bristol - Saturday 9 July, 6pm
The Lord Mayor's Chapel, College Green
Bristol, BS1 5TB

Oxford - Sunday 10 July, 2.30pm
Wesley Memorial Church
New Inn Hall St, Oxford OX1 2DH

Cardiff - Saturday 10 December, 7.30pm
Norwegian Church Arts Centre, Harbour Drive
Cardiff Bay,CF10 4PA

All our concerts are free of charge!