Site menu:

Latest news:

Watch YouTube videos on Inspiration Channel with music from Ananda!
Akashe amar
Utthare Gangai
O Make my Mind Tranquil and Calm

Sing With Ananda

Ananda often perform at meditation classes given by the Sri Chinmoy Centre. As well as performing Sri Chinmoy's songs we also like to encourage people to join us. We made this CD so that people could learn these songs - or just so people could enjoy singing with us!

CD Song List
Meditation Mantras
Released: 2011
1. Aum Govindaya Nama
2. Aum Rudraya Nama
3. Aum Aparajitaya Nama
4. Aum Amritaya Nama
5. Aum Shanti Supreme Beloved
6. Gayatri Mantra
7. Not My Will But Thine Be Done
8. Buddham Saranam Gacchami
9. Jiban Debata
10. Dak Eseche / Call Has Come
11. My Own Gratitude Heart Is All That Matters
12. My Lord Beloved Supreme
13. He Murali Dhar Tumi Chiro Manohar
14. Habo Ami Atmabhola Param Shiber Mato
15. Like The Supreme Lord Shiva
16. O Make My Mind Tranquil And Calm
Lyrics and Music Downloads